• Home
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pendaftaran UPUOnline dibuka by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kedua-dua Lepasan
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - Monday, April 06, 2020 08:00am - 12:00am
    Permohonan UPUOnline bagi lepasan SPM dan juga STPM/Setaraf by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kedua-dua Lepasan
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - Friday, April 03, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PILIHAN PROGRAM DIBUKA BAGI LEPASAN ASASI / MATRIKULASI / STAM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lepasan STPM/Setaraf
  • Saturday, March 07, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Karnival Jom Masuk IPT Zon Sabah by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kedua-dua Lepasan
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pilihan Program Dibuka bagi lepasan SPM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lepasan SPM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Karnival Jom Masuk IPT Zon Perak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kedua-dua Lepasan
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Karnival Jom Masuk IPT Zon Terengganu by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kedua-dua Lepasan
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Karnival Jom Masuk IPT Zon Sarawak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kedua-dua Lepasan
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Karnival Jom Masuk IPT Zon Selangor by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kedua-dua Lepasan